Sales

2020 Global Sales Dates

Fri 7th-Wed 12th August 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital August (Early) Sale Mixed CLOSED
Tue 11th-Mon 17th August 2020 Gavelhouse NZ August Sale Mixed CLOSED

Fri 21st-Wed 26th August 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital August (Late) Sale Mixed CLOSE August 19
Monday 24th August 2020 Hidaka/Iburi/Tokachi Japan Hokkaido Selection Sale Yearling CLOSED
Mon 24th-Wed 26th August 2020 Tattersalls UK August Sale Mixed CLOSED
Tue 25th-Fri 28th August 2020 Hidaka/Iburi/Tokachi Japan Hokkaido Summer Sale Yearling CLOSED
Tue 25th-Mon 31st August 2020 Gavelhouse NZ August Sale Mixed CLOSE August 24
Tue 1st-Wed 2nd September 2020 Goffs UK UK Premier Yearling Sale Yearling NOMINATIONS CLOSED

Fri 4th-Wed 9th September 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital September (Early) Sale Mixed CLOSE September 2
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Tattersalls Ascot UK Ascot Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSED
Wed 9th-Thu 10th September 2020 Fasig-Tipton Kentucky, USA Selected Yearlings Showcase Yearling CLOSED
Saturday 12th September 2020 Goffs Ireland Champions Sale Mixed
Sun 13th-Mon 14th September 2020 Keeneland USA September Yearling Sale Book 1 Yearling CLOSED

Monday 14th September 2020 Inglis Seymour, Victoria Ready2Race Sale Seymour Breeze Up 2YO CLOSED

Tuesday 15th September 2020 Inglis Eagle Farm, QLD Ready2Race Sale Eagle Farm Breeze Up 2YO CLOSED
Tue 15th-Wed 16th September 2020 Goffs UK UK September HiT Sale HiT CLOSE TBC
Wed 16th-Thu 17th September 2020 Keeneland USA September Yearling Sale Book 2 Yearling CLOSED

Friday 18th September 2020 Inglis Warwick Farm, NSW Ready2Race Sale Warwick Farm Breeze Up 2YO CLOSED
Fri 18th-Fri 25th September 2020 Keeneland USA September Yearling Sale Books 3-6 Yearling CLOSED

Monday 21st September 2020 Inglis Taupo (NZ) Ready2Race Sale Taupo Breeze Up 2YOs CLOSED
Mon 21st-Wed 22nd September 2020 Tattersalls Ireland Ireland September Yearling Sale Yearling NOMINATIONS CLOSED
Tue 22nd-Thu 24th September 2020 Hidaka/Iburi/Tokachi Japan Hokkaido September Sale Yearling CLOSED
Thursday 23rd September 2020 Tattersalls Ireland Ireland September Yearling Sale Part 2 Yearling NOMINATIONS CLOSED
Fri 24th-Sun 26th September Arqana France Deauville Select Sale Yearling CLOSED

Fri 25th-Wed 30th September 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital September (Late) Sale Mixed CLOSE September 23
Tue 29th-Wed 30th September 2020 Goffs Ireland Orby Sale Yearling CLOSED
Thu 1st-Fri 2nd October 2020 Goffs Ireland Sportsman’s Sale Yearling CLOSED
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Arqana France Arc Sale HiT CLOSE August 25
Mon 5th-Tue 6th October 2020 Fasig-Tipton USA Midlantic Fall Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSED
Tue 6th-Thu 8th October 2020 Tattersalls UK October Book 1 Yearling CLOSED

Friday 9th October 2020 Magic Millions Seymour, Victoria 2YO’s in Training Seymour Breeze Up 2YO CLOSE August 21

Fri 9th-Wed 14th October 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital October (Early) Sale Mixed CLOSE October 7

Monday 12th October 2020 Magic Millions Warwick Farm, NSW 2YO’s in Training Warwick Farm Breeze Up 2YO CLOSE August 21

Monday 12th October 2020 NZB Te Rapa, New Zealand NZB Ready To Run Sale Breeze Up 2YO CLOSED
Mon 12th-Sat 17th October 2020 Tattersalls UK October Books 2,3,4 Yearling CLOSED

Tuesday 13th October 2020 Magic Millions Gold Coast, QLD 2YO’s in Training Gold Coast Breeze Up 2YO CLOSE August 21

Tuesday 13th October 2020 NZB Te Rapa, New Zealand NZB Ready To Run Sale Breeze Up 2YO CLOSED
Tuesday 13th October 2020 OBS USA Select Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSED
Wed 14th-Thu 15th October 2020 OBS USA Open Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSED

Friday 16th October 2020 Inglis Warwick Farm, NSW Ready2Race Sale Alternate Warwick Farm Breeze Up 2YO CLOSED
Monday 19th October 2020 Fasig-Tipton California, USA California Fall Yearlings Yearling CLOSED
Mon 19th-Tue 20th October 2020 Hidaka/Iburi/Tokachi Japan Hokkaido Autumn Sale Yearling CLOSE TBC
Mon 19th-Fri 23rd October 2020 Arqana France October Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSED

Tuesday 20th October 2020 Inglis Australia (NSW) Ready2Race Sale 2YO CLOSED
Wed 21st-Thu 22nd October 2020 Goffs UK UK Silver Yearling Sale Yearling NOMINATIONS CLOSED
Wed 21st-Thu 22nd October 2020 Goffs UK UK Autumn HiT Sale & Yearling Sale Mixed CLOSE TBC

Fri 23rd-Wed 28th October 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital October (Late) Sale Mixed CLOSE October 21
Mon 26th-Thu 29th October 2020 Fasig-Tipton Kentucky, USA Kentucky October Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSED
Mon 26th-Fri 30th October 2020 Tattersalls UK Autumn HiT Sale HiT CLOSE September 7
Mon 2nd-Wed 4th November 2020 Goffs Ireland Autumn Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE September 16
Wednesday 4th November 2020 Goffs Ireland Autumn HiT Sale HiT CLOSE TBC
Thursday 5th November 2020 Tattersalls Ascot UK Ascot November Sale Mixed CLOSE October 12

Friday 6th November 2020 Magic Millions Gold Coast, QLD 2YO’s in Training Gold Coast Breeze Up 2YO CLOSE August 21

Fri 6th-Wed 11th November 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital November (Early) Sale Mixed CLOSE November 4
Sunday 8th November 2020 Fasig-Tipton Kentucky, USA November Sale Breeding Stock CLOSE August 21

Mon 9th-Tue 10th November 2020 Magic Millions Australia (QLD) 2YO’s in Training Sale 2YO CLOSE August 21
Mon 9th-Fri 21st November 2020 Keeneland USA November Sale Breeding Stock CLOSED
Wed 11th-Fri 13th November 2020 Bloodstock South Africa South Africa National 2YO Sale 2YO CLOSE August 21
Sat 14th-Sun 15th November 2020 Tattersalls Ireland Ireland Flat Foal & Breeding Stock Sale Weanlings & Breeding Stock
Sun 15th-Sun 22nd November 2020 Goffs Ireland Foal & Breeding Stock Sale Weanlings & Breeding Stock CLOSE September 2
Mon 16th-Wed 18th November 2020 Arqana France Autumn Sale Mixed CLOSE October 5

Wed 18th-Thu 19th November 2020 NZB NZ NZB Ready To Run Sale 2YO CLOSED
Thu 19th-Fri 20th November 2020 Goffs Ireland November Breeding Stock Sale Breeding Stock CLOSE September 9

Fri 20th-Wed 25th November 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital November (Late) Sale Mixed CLOSE November 18
Monday 23rd November 2020 Tattersalls UK December Sale (Yearlings) Yearling CLOSED
Wed 25th-Sat 28th November 2020 Tattersalls UK December Sale (Weanlings) Weanling CLOSE August 28
Mon 30th November-Thu 3rd December 2020 Tattersalls UK December Sale (Breeding Stock) Breeding Stock CLOSE September 14
Friday 4th December 2020 Goffs UK UK December HiT Sale HiT

Fri 4th-Wed 9th December 2020 Inglis Digital Australia (NSW) Inglis Digital December Sale Mixed CLOSE December 2
Sat 5th-Tue 8th December 2020 Arqana France Breeding Stock Sale Foals & Breeding Stock CLOSE September 3
Monday 7th December 2020 Tattersalls Ascot UK Ascot December Sale Mixed CLOSE November 16
Mon 7th-Tue 8th December 2020 Fasig-Tipton USA Saratoga Fall & Midlantic Sale Mixed CLOSE September 18

Wed 13th-Tue 19th January 2021 Magic Millions Australia (QLD) Gold Coast Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 14
Sun 24th-Tue 26th January 2021 NZB NZ Karaka Yearling Sales – Book 1 Yearling CLOSED
Wed 27th-Fri 29th January 2021 NZB NZ Karaka Yearling Sales – Book 2 & 3 Yearling CLOSED

Sun 7th-Tue 9th February 2021 Inglis Australia (NSW) Classic Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 21

Mon 15th-Tue 16th February 2021 Magic Millions Australia (WA) Perth Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 14

Monday 22nd February 2021 Magic Millions Australia (TAS) Tasmania Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 14

Sun 28th Feb-Tue 2nd Mar 2021 Inglis Australia (VIC) Melbourne Premier Sale Yearling CLOSE August 21

Tue 9th-Wed 10th March 2021 Magic Millions Australia (SA) Adelaide Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 14

Mon 15th-Tue 16th March 2021 Magic Millions Australia (QLD) Gold Coast March Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 14

Tue 6th-Wed 7th April 2021 Inglis Australia (NSW) Australian Easter Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 21

Sun 2nd-Mon 3rd May 2021 Inglis Australia (NSW) HTBA May Yearling Sale Yearling CLOSE August 21

Sunday 16th May 2021 Inglis Australia (VIC) Melbourne Gold Sale Yearling CLOSE August 21